Engagement Date:Thursday, February 17 2022

City: Kiev
Age: 35
Weight: 139lb, 63kg
Height: 5'9", 175cm
Measurements: 0-0-0
Measurements cm:
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: N
Drinker: S
Education: University
Company: Bank
Job Title: Manager
Sports: Fitness
Hobbies: Painting

Self Description: I know it is a time, not tomorrow or yesterday. It is today. Today is always the best day for starting something which is in your heart. And here I am with all my advantages and disadvantages. I know I am not a beauty queen, I am not the smartest one, I cannot say that I succeeded in my professional life. Maybe I am not made for that? And do I really want that? Now I know and feel myself better than ever and I might confess that I want to have a family. I think that is my place. I do not want to say that I do not want to work. Just work is not my priority, it is not my passion, it is just a way to earn money. I know where my heart is, and it is in my family. I want to spend more time and powers for my closest people, my beloved.

Comments: I am looking only for a family=oriented man, the one who is serious in his search, who knows what he wants, a mature man. You are ready to devote and share you free time with your family, you appreciate and value what you have. You are kind-hearted ad generous in your feelings and emotions. You are full of love and tenderness, affection. I know your heart is romantic and I can trust you. I am still looking for you.

AFA News and Updates